Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Welcome to Darul Hana , Petra Jaya

Future development for Darul Hana (Kampung Seberang Hilir Petra Jaya) which consisted of Kampung Boyan,Kampung Gersik,Kampung Sourabaya Huluand Hilir,Kampung Panglima Seman,Kampung Panglima Seman Lama@Kampung Buah,Kampung Semarang,Kampung Pulo Hulu and Hilr and Kampung Bintawa Hulu,tengah and Hilir.This area also have three Primary School,2 cemetery area and surau for each Kampung.


Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.